Yarmak. SVOE KINO

%s tickets
id#36122

Concert 

Yarmak. SVOE KINO
Place

ШADE

Tickets sold

Ticket sales online is closed!

Learn about price drops

Yarmak. SVOE KINO
Country
Ukraine

YARMAK is a performer that you will not see on red carpet or television shows, his videos rarely appear on music channels, but this does not prevent him from being one of the most famous musicians in our country.

Starting from the first album, the name of which is "YasYutuba", the artist immediately made it clear that his environment is freedom! Thanks to modern Internet services, each person, with a great desire, can become a star, having shown their skills to the whole world. An example of this is YARMAK's musical career. More than 30 clips, 300,000,000 views on YouTube, 2 seasons of the series in collaboration with UFO, full rooms throughout the country, including the five thousandth Stereoplaza venue, what's next? And then “SVOE KINO”

“I really like music, but at least I like cinema and the whole filming process. I was the director and author of the ideas of all my clips, now we need to move on. I don’t want to work with TV channels that limit you in time, resources, language and censorship, so we decided on our own to make a series in which people will talk like it happens in real life. For real! We always presented our works free of charge for our listeners, therefore, taking up a large and rather expensive project, we decided for the first time to ask for help from our fans. The best way to support our YouTube series is to buy a concert ticket in your city. All the money raised will go to the implementation of our project on a full scale! On September 21, in the historical summer cinema "Green Theater" we present the first series, as well as play a concert in Kiev after a two-year pause. "

ШADE

Yarmak. SVOE KINO

билет на %s
id#36122

Концерты 

Yarmak. SVOE KINO
Место

ШADE

Билеты проданы

Продажа билетов онлайн закрыта!

Узнайте о снижении цены

Yarmak. SVOE KINO
Страна
Украина

YARMAK - это исполнитель, которого не увидишь на красных дорожках или телевизионных шоу, его клипы редко появляются на музыкальных каналах, но это не мешает ему быть одним из самых известных музыкантов нашей страны.

Начиная с первого альбома, название которого «ЯсЮтуба», артист сразу дал понять, что его среда - это свобода! Благодаря современным интернет сервисам каждый человек, при большом желании, может стать звездой, показавши свои умения всему миру. Пример этому - музыкальная карьера YARMAK-а. Более 30-ти клипов, 300000000 просмотров на YouTube, 2 сезона сериала в сотрудничестве с телеканалом НЛО, полные залы по всей стране, среди которых пятитысячная площадка Stereoplaza, что дальше? А дальше «SVOE KINO»

«Я очень люблю музыку, но не менее я люблю кино и весь съемочный процесс. Я был режиссером и автором идей всех своих клипов, теперь надо двигаться дальше. Я не хочу работать с телеканалами, которые ограничивают тебя во времени, ресурсах, языке и цензуре, поэтому мы приняли решение своими силами снять сериал, в котором люди будут говорить так, как это происходит в реальной жизни. По настоящему! Мы всегда представляли свои работы бесплатно для своих слушателей, поэтому взявшись за большой и довольно дорогостоящий проект мы решили впервые попросить помощи у наших поклонников. Лучший способ поддержать наш ютуб-сериал - это купить билет на концерт в своем городе. Все собранные деньги пойдут на реализацию нашего проекта в полном масштабе! 21 сентября в историческом летнем кинотеатре «Зеленый театр» мы представляем первую серию, а также сыграем концерт в Киеве после двухлетней паузы. »

ШADE

Социальная активность